Working for a better island

About us

In the modern world, an enormous amount of artificial matters, chemical, and other challenges, the source of which is often a man, are attacking the environment. We observe that technologies are developing more and more intensively, and it is becoming more and more difficult for nature to remain untouched. 

The main task of IGS is to minimize harm from human exposure to the ecological environment. Our Company is doing everything to ensure that each outside interference is balanced and does as little harm as possible. We began our path in one of the most environmentally safe and beautiful parts of our country – Sakhalin Island.

Quality services are the main priority of our Company. We strive to carry out our work flawlessly and listen to every wish of the Customer, while preserving nature and the environment.

For 15 years of work, our main achievement is a team of professionals assembled by us, consisting of like-minded people who share our values and adhere to a common goal. Our team is always set to fulfill our mission and successfully carries out any tasks assigned.

About us
Адрес:
426 A Mira Avenue, office 26,
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, 693004, Russia

Working for a better island

О нас

В современном мире на окружающую среду обрушивается огромное количество искусственных материй, химикатов и других испытаний, источником которых зачастую оказывается человек. Мы наблюдаем, что технологии развиваются все интенсивнее, и природе все сложнее оставаться нетронутой.

Основная задача IGS  – минимизировать вред от воздействия человека на экологическую среду. Наша Компания делает все для того, чтобы каждое постороннее вмешательство было сбалансировано и принесло как можно меньше вреда. Свой путь мы начали в одном из самых экологически чистых и красивых уголков нашей страны – остров Сахалин.

Качественные услуги – это основной приоритет нашей Компании. Мы стремимся безукоризненно выполнять свою работу и прислушиваться к каждому пожеланию заказчика, сохраняя природу и окружающую среду.

За 15 лет работы нашим основным достижением является собранная нами команда профессионалов, состоящая из единомышленников, разделяющих наши ценности и придерживающихся общей цели. Наш коллектив всегда настроен на реализацию нашей миссии и успешно выполняет любые поставленные задачи.

Адрес:
г. Южно-Сахалинск, пр. Мира, 426-А, оф. 26
Телефон: